Give Me Until Wednesday

Due to the fact that I was busy over the weekend and sick with a bad cold, my review of last Friday’s episode of Last Man Standing will be going up on Wednesday this week. I hate having to do this, but with my work at my internship, Appleosophy, and that I am still recovering from being sick, the new review will have to come out on Wednesday.

I did watch the episode last Friday, but I like watching it twice before I write my review of it. Once I get that opportunity to watch it again, which will hopefully be on Tuesday night, I will write my review of the episode. 

In the meantime, be sure to follow me on Twitter (@iBeckTech) and follow my work on Appleosophy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑