New Theme: September 2019

Sorry that I have not been as attentive to these like I have been in previous months. I have been pretty busy writing for Appleosophy, and just this past weekend, I was down in Jefferson City, Missouri for a potential job that ended up not working out the way that I wanted it to.

The good news is that I am back again on here. The other good news is that there is a long blog post that is coming out on Wednesday. I will not say what it is about, but I do think that it will help some of you out there who are currently in this particular issue. I also disagree with Gary Vaynerchuk in the blog post too.

As for today, the new theme is the fall and autumn season. The first day of fall this year is on September 23, 2019. Yes, it’s going to take a while this month to get there, but it is certainly a season that I cannot wait to get to.

Enjoy the upcoming fall and new blog theme this month!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑